You can cancel at any time. If you cancel before the end of your trial, you will not be charged.

To cancel your plan:

  1. Sign into the dashboard

  2. Click on the 'Billing' section

  3. Click 'Open Advanced Billing'

  4. Scroll to the bottom and click 'Cancel this subscription'

Did this answer your question?